EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Alex González
T (+34) 678 728 941
alex@alanacompany.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Ana Ramírez
T (+34) 617 446 403
ana@alanacompany.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

(ALANA CONTENT)

Steve Evans
T (+34) 684 318 777
steve@alanacompany.com

CREATIVE PRODUCER

Sarah Mahini
T (+34) 672 193 434
sarah@alanacompany.com

PRODUCER

Gemma Soriano
(+34) 627 085 890
gemma@alanacompany.com

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Paola Gomez
T (+34) 647 814 128
paola@alanacompany.com

ACCOUNTING

(ALANA PHOTOGRAPHY)

Ruth Loza
T (+34) 672 451 652
accounts@alanacompany.com

ACCOUNTING

(ALANA CONTENT)

Lola Felipe
T (+34) 625 835 594
lola@alanacompany.com

GENERAL CONTACT

hola@alanacompany.com

CASTING

Send us our photo and info to
casting@alanacompany.com

BE PART

If you would like to be part of our team, email us a presentation letter and CV to cv@alanacompany.com