EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Alex González
T (+34) 678 72 89 41
alex@alanacompany.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Ana Ramírez
T (+34) 617 44 64 03
ana@alanacompany.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER (VIDEO)

Steve Evans
T (+34) 684 31 87 77
steve@alanacompany.com

PRODUCER

Iñaki Viladomat
T (+34) 617 38 37 25
inaki@alanacompany.com

PRODUCER / PRODUCTION MANAGER

Flo Bedell-Brill
T (+34) 663 01 72 49
flo@alanacompany.com

PRODUCER / PRODUCTION MANAGER

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Paola Gomez
T (+34) 647 81 41 28
paola@alanacompany.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Lydia Guillem
T (+34) 682 81 84 45
lydia@alanacompany.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Napoleón Suárez
T (+34) 617 25 55 53
napo@alanacompany.com

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Miguelángel Álvarez
T (+34) 659 49 66 68
miguel@alanacompany.com

ACCOUNTING

Hecma Arellano
T +34 663 01 72 48
hecma@alanacompany.com

ACCOUNTING

David Martín
T (+34) 672 45 16 52
david@alanacompany.com

GENERAL CONTACT

hola@alanacompany.com

BE PART

If you would like to be part of our team, email us a presentation letter and CV to cv@alanacompany.com